Home Music Seyi Vibez – “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come”

[Full Album] Seyi Vibez – “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come”


Nigerian music star, Seyi Vibez has released yet another album, titled “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come“.

The 10-track album “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come” by Seyi Vibez is available for full album download.

On the Album Seyi Vibez features artistes like Young Jonn, Russ, Focalistic, Jibrille. Each artist brings their unique style and flair to the tracks they are featured on, adding another layer of diversity and excitement to the album.


1. Kingdom | DOWNLOAD

2. Hat-Trick | DOWNLOAD

3. For The Gods | DOWNLOAD

4. Dejavu | DOWNLOAD

5. Suddenly Ft. Young Jonn | DOWNLOAD

6. Fuji Interlude | DOWNLOAD

7. Gangsta Remix Ft. Russ and JibrilleDOWNLOAD

8. Money Matter Ft. Focalistic | DOWNLOAD

9. Amdallah | DOWNLOAD

10. Blacka Rhythm | DOWNLOAD

What did you think about this Album???

Drop your comment below 👇👇👇

Previous article[Music] Seyi Vibez – Dejavu
Next article[Mixtape] Dj Password – Quality Vibez On Vibez Mix


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here