Home Dj Mix DJ Lawy – Sugar & Get Loose The Mix

[Mixtape] DJ Lawy – Sugar & Get Loose The Mix


DJ Lawy is on a mixtape spree this week as he drops yet another hot banging mixtape.

The mix titled “Sugar & Get Loose The Mix” was specially cooked to celebrate the talented singer ThaBoyMyles to promote his 2 jams titled “Sugar” and “Get Loose“..

You all should download this Mixtape, you will love it 🔥🔥🔥

Follow @djlawy on Instagram


1. ThaBoyMyles – Sugar
2. Wizkid Ft. Burna Boy – Ballon Dor
3. Rema – Calm Down
4. Skiibii – Trenches
5. Davido Ft. Focalistic – Champion Sound
6. Sugar – ThaBoyMyles
7. Focalistic Ft. Davido – Ke Star Remix
8. Asake Ft. Burnaboy Sungba Remix
9. ThaBoyMyles – Get loose
10. DJ Neptune Ft. Focalistic – Hustle
11. Asake Ft. Olamide – Omo Ope
12. T.I Blaze – Sometimes
13. Portable – Clear
14. Focalistic Ft. Davido – Ke Star (Remix)
15. ThaBoyMyles – Get Loose
16. Zlatan Ft. Davido – Money
17. Reekado Banks – Ozumba Mbadiwe
18. T.I Blaze – On God
19. South Bl – Replays
20. DJ Lawy (Outro)



What did you think about this Mix???

Drop your comment below 👇👇👇

Previous article[Mixtape] DJ OP Dot – Vibe With BigBoy Mix
Next articleBIG CONGRATS!! Pheelz Signs To Warner Records After Success Of His Hit Song ‘Finesse’


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here